Photos from the V&A – FUGATA QUINTET

The Style Art

Fugata Quintet as they presented masterpieces by Argentinean composer Astor Piazzolla. With Zivorad Nikolic (accordion), Anastasios Mavroudis (violin), Antonis Hatzinikolaou (guitar), Anahit Chaushyan (piano), James Opstad (double bass).


Anastasios V&A

V&A 2 V&A 3 V&A 4 V&A 5

The modern tango pieces were just marvellous. They beautifully delivered lovely well-known masterpieces such as Libertango as well.

Suddenly outside of the performance room, people started dancing tango meanwhile the atmosphere reached a peak.

Glamorous Friday Evening 7 October @ V&A

Original post: here